I Found My Ukulele

Which means bad things occur.

I haven’t posted for a while, this is for several reasons. Mostly I am lazy and can’t be arsed with publishing my every thought these days. Instead I thought I’d try my hand at the stage and try and speak my every thought to various inebriated strangers in the hope that they laugh. It was going well, sort of, but I had to battle crippling stage fright, which re-ignited old anxiety issues, which led to me getting drunk regularly, which led to me not getting out of bed. Which led to me giving up entirely, which led to me rescheduling a recently cancelled gig, and starting the whole cycle over again, so to combat the fear and hatred of everything in the world, I made a ukulele cover of Radiohead’s ‘No Surprises’, the video sort of got a bit out of hand. Please enjoy, other wise I’ll cry.

 

 

Leave a Reply

